Print Friendly, PDF & Email

CONTACT PERSON

Do you need any more information?
We’re here to help!

Johann-Georg Röhm

Head of hydropower
division

Diana
Röhm

Project manager & Sales
diana.roehm@reeco.eu
Tel.: +43(0)662-8226-35

Miriam
Hegner

Senior PR Manager
hegner@reeco.eu
Tel.: +43(0)662-8226-35

Tanja
Vucic

International Sales
vucic@reeco.rs
Tel.: +43(0)662-8226-35

Jelena
Buncic

International Marketing & Communication
Manager

buncic@reeco.eu

Maria
Pavlovic

Project assistant
maria.pavlovic@reeco.eu
Tel.: +43(0)662-8226-35

Patrick
Grussenmeyer

Sales assistant
grussenmeyer@reeco.eu
Tel.: +43(0)662-8226-35

Nikola
Lucic

TV, Media design & IT
lucic@reeco.eu