Print Friendly, PDF & Email

CONTACT PERSON

Do you need any more information?
We’re here to help!

Michaela
Glinz

Head of Events
glinz@messezentrum-salzburg.at
Tel.: +43 662 2404 50

Roman
Maurer

Project Management
maurer@messezentrum-salzburg.at
Tel.: +43 662 2404 49

Marvin
Amtmann

Project Management
amtmann@messezentrum-salzburg.at
Tel.: +43 662 2404 48

Michaela
Strasser

Head of Marketing & Communications
strasser@messezentrum-salzburg.at
Tel.: +43 662 2404 14

Johann-Georg
Röhm

Consultant
roehm@messezentrum-salzburg.at
Tel.: + 49 7121 3016 0

Daniel
Schlagenhauff

Deputy Head of Event Services
schlagenhauff@messezentrum-salzburg.at
Tel.: + +43 662 24 04 61

Miriam
Hegner

Senior PR Manager
hegner@messezentrum-salzburg.at
M: +49 172 94 67 391