Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Trade fair advisory board

Members of the trade fair advisory board of RENEXPO® INTERHYDRO:

Politic and administration

  •     Land Salzburg, Department Water Management
  •     Bavarian State Ministry for the Economy, Traffic and Technology,   Department Hydropower
  •     Embassy of the Republic of Serbia


  •     Chamber of Commerce of Salzburg, Department Environmental Law

Research and development

  •     BOKU, Institute of Water Management, Hydrology and Hydraulic Engineering
  •     Technical University Graz, Institute of Hydraulic Turbo-machines
  •     Technical University Graz, Institute of Water Engineering and Water Management
  •     Technical University Vienna, Institute for Energy and Thermodynamics
  •     University Stuttgart, Institute of Fluid Mechanics and Hydraulic Machinery
  •     Technical University of Munich, Hydraulic Engineering and Water Management


  •     Austrian Small Hydropower Association
  •     Working Group for Alpine Hydropower
  •     Industrialist Organisation Salzburg
  •     Federal Association of German Hydroelectric Power Plants
  •     Working Group of Hydropower Plants of Baden-Württemberg
  •     Interest Group for Hydropower of Baden-Württemberg
  •     Bavarian Regional Association of Hydropower Plants
  •     Association of Hydropower Plants in Bavaria
  •     South Tirol Energy Association
  •     Union of Bavarian Energy- and Waterscience
  •     Association for Ecology and Environmental Research
  •     C.A.R.M.E.N. e.V.
  •     Swiss Small Hydro
  •     Association of Small Hydropower Austria

Industry and engineering offices

  •     Global Hydro Energy GmbH
  •     WasserWirtschaft Magazine
  •     Dipl.-Ing. Hubert Keller
  •     Engineering office for Ecology Dr. Paul Jäger


  •     Schönherr Rechtsanwälte GmbH

Technical medium

  •     zek HYDRO